Garden Route / Karoo
Choose Your Business Chamber

Find the Business Chamber in your area by means of the list below.
ALBERTINIA BUSINESS CHAMBER

Mnr Boy Janse van Rensburg
028 735 1123
083 604 2108
aloemotors2@gmail.com

BEAUFORT WES BUSINESS CHAMBER

Jannie Vermeulen
082 773 6477
nuveld1@beaufortwest.net

GEORGE BUSINESS CHAMBER

Dr. Dennis Farrell
044 874 4256
083 294 5243
dennis@alfaomega.co.za
View Website


HEIDELBERG BESIGHEIDSFORUM

Mnr. Ben Dell
083 573 5445
voorsitter@heidelbergbf.co.za
View Website


KANNA SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CHAMBER

Mnr Henry Flink
083 263 5378
028 551 2267
kannachamber@gmail.com

KLEIN KAROO CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Andries Palmer
044 050 3790
073 074 9791
info@sake.kamer.co.za


LAINGSBURG BUSINESS CHAMBER:
 

Mnr Louis Serfontein
082 453 6057
lsk@mweb.co.za

MOSSELBAAI BUSINESS CHAMBER

Dr Paul Kruger
082 417 7788
p.kruger@mweb.co.za
View Website


OUDTSHOORN BUSINESS CHAMBER

Gideon Badenhorst
082 823 3736
business@odnchamber.co.za
View Website


PLETTENBERG BAY BUSINESS CHAMBER

Mike Scholtz
083 628 9907
business@plettonline.com
View Website


RIVERSDAL BUSINESS CHAMBER

Phillip Eloff
028 713 1606
phillip@attorneyseloff.co.za

STILBAAI BUSINESS CHAMBER

Rean Pretorius
071 107 8820
rean@pretoriusonline.com
View Website


THEMBALETHU BUSINESS CHAMBER SC

Richard Shumi
071 258 1239
richard.shumi@etimemail.co.za


UNIONDALE SAKEKAMER

Andre du Plessis
082 781 0376
044 752 1588
andre@africanaloe.com

Feel free to contact us

086 999 0209 | info@ahiwp.org.za